Educating kids using a STEM based fitness curriculum

Our Mission

To inspire and encourage youth to become strong leaders through developing confidence, perseverance and sense of belonging in a fitness-based environment teaching STEM concepts, setting and achieving goals and developing leadership skills.

Your donation helps us to educate youth about fitness 
and STEM as well as sponsor them in sports!
     

Kids Inspiring Kids (KiKs) was founded in 2014 by a group of parents who believed in the need for an organization where all kids could have a sense of belonging. Where kids are inspired by each other through fun & fitness. Kids Inspiring Kids (KiKs) is a local non-profit organization whose goal is to inspire and encourage youth to become strong leaders through developing confidence, perseverance and sense of belonging in a fitness-based environment teaching STEM concepts (Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics), setting and achieving goals and developing leadership skills.

Our Board Members:

Dale Flint - President dale@kikstx.org

Meagan Mainville - Treasurer meagan@kikstx.org

Emmaline Vampran - Executive Director emmaline@kikstx.org

Amy Flint - Secretary amy@kikstx.org

Sam Viggers sam@kikstx.org

David Hutts david@kikstx.org

Click here to view our 501(c)(3) filing
 
2014 Annual Report

Issues, contact: webmaster@kikstx.org